DC Salas Kaasi Erol Alkan Vitalic Boys Noize Etienne de Crécy (DJ Set) Martin Buttrich
  • Dave Clarke: New Album 'The Desecration Of Desire'
    18 Aug, 2017 news

    Dave Clarke releases his first album for 14 years in October, 'The Desecration Of Desire' on Skint Records. It is previewed on Resident Advisor.


    resident advisor
  • Dave Clarke: New Single 'Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears)'
    16 Aug, 2017 news

    Dave Clarke premieres his new single 'Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears)' featuring Mark Lanegan vocalist from the Screaming Trees & Queens Of The Stone Age.
    Taken from his first album in 14 years, 'The Desecration Of Desire', released on 27th October on Skint Records.
    Featured in Consequence Of Sound.


    This media uses flash

  • Erol Alkan: New Mix For Red Bull Radio
    15 Aug, 2017 news

    A brand new live recording of Erol Alkan at his XOYO residency is now streaming over at Red Bull Radio. Recorded on 21st July at 'To The Rhythm', this 90 minute set was the first of the night, before the legendary I-F. Click through to hear the mix and see the tracklist.


    red bull
  • Kiwi: Shares New Remix Of 'Rabbit Hole'
    10 Aug, 2017 news

    Kiwi shares a new remix of his track 'Rabbit Hole', by Lord of the Isles.


  • 7th Annual AIM Independent Music Awards
    09 Aug, 2017 news

    Nominations for the 7th Annual AIM Independent Music Awards have just been announced, and they include a host of Primary Talent & Decked Out artists.
    The winners will be announced at a ceremony at The Brewery in London on Tuesday 5th September.

    Independent Breakthrough Of The Year

    Independent Video Of The Year
    ...The Japanese House - 'Saw You In A Dream'

    Best Live Act

    Independent Track Of The Year
    ...Dave - 'Wanna Know'
    ...Stormzy - 'Big For Your Boots'

    PPL Award For Most Played Independent Act

    Independent Album Of The Year
    ...Justice - 'Woman'
    ...alt-J - 'Relaxer'
    ...Stormzy - 'Gang Signs & Prayer'


  • Mumbai Science: New Track 'Jasmine'
    07 Aug, 2017 news

    Mumbai Science's new track 'Jasmine' is released on Mumbai Science Records on 1st September.


  • Charlotte de Witte: FAZE Magazine Cover Star
    31 Jul, 2017 news

    New Decked Out artist Charlotte de Witte is the cover star of the new edition of FAZE magazine, with a major feature inside.


    charlotte faze
  • Kiwi: New 'Rabbit Hole' EP
    29 Jul, 2017 news

    Kiwi has premiered his new 'Rabbit Hole' EP featuring Cactus Suana, on Nest HQ.


  • Cowboy Rhythmbox: Premier New Track 'Scream'
    24 Jul, 2017 news

    Cowboy Rhythmbox premiere a new track 'Scream', taken from their forthcoming 'Tanz Exotique' EP on Phantasy Records, in Mixmag.


2016 2017 2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug
Sep Oct Nov Dec